This information is needed to confirm that you are who you say you are. This helps protect you and our clients from potential fraud and unfair competition from illegitimate sellers. We will only ask for this information once.
All information is stored on a secure server with limited administrator access.
Any photos containing the Sellers personal information that are uploaded after the account has been "Verified" will be deleted immediately.