We "park” (deactivate) credits after a long period of account inactivity. This helps keep your credits safe in the event your account is compromised. The applicable term of inactivity is as follows:
- 3 years of inactivity for translators.
- 4 years of inactivity for clients.
When this happens, you’ll receive an email notification and your account statement will also be updated.
To unpark (reactivate) your credits, submit a support ticket including your BLEND profile ID and we’ll help you as soon as possible.