We "park” (deactivate) credits after 24 months of profile inactivity. When this happens, you’ll receive an email notification and your account statement will also be updated:
You will also receive an email warning 1 year, 6 months, and 1 month prior to the credits being parked.
After credits were parked, they are canceled and cannot be restored. Please refer to our Terms&Conditions for more information.