For security reasons, your credit card details are not stored at the account level. The details are fully encrypted and are not visible to anyone including the BLEND employees.
Our system recalls the card used on your last purchase, so entering your new credit card details on your next purchase will override the previous card. The new card will then be saved automatically and ready for use thereafter.
Select "Change" when submitting your next project:
If you want to update the credit card details without opening a new project, you can simply purchase account credit (any amount) using this link. The credits will be saved in your account and can be used to open new projects at your discretion.
Only the latest card details will be shown to you on the payment page. You will not be able to choose between different saved cards.